The institutions that are under the purview of the National Security Division.

  • Rakna Security Lanka Limited
  • National Authority for the Implementation of Chemical Weapons Convention
  • National Dangerous Drugs Control Board
  • School of Defence Services
  • Ranaviru Seva Authority
  • Defence Research and Development Center
  • Institute of National Security Studies Sri Lanka
  • National Institute of Defence, Sri Lanka
  • National Security Fund
  • 'Api Venuwen Api' Fund
FaLang translation system by Faboba